FREE LIVE 5 DAY CHALLENGE
FREE DAILY INSPIRATION
WE BEGIN 10/07/23 AEST

WHEN WOULD YOU LIKE TO THRIVE?

Isn't now the perfect time to shift your trajectory?
IF NOT NOW, THEN WHEN?
Especially if you've already pushed yourself aside too many times, choosing work, or kids, or partner, or insert ANYTHING external to you, this is your sign. It's time to heed it! I'm guessing you NEED it .. 

This 5 Days is nothing overwhelming, it is not too hard, or too much, nothing you can't truly fit in - just 10minutes, either once or twice a day.

You'll be part of a community without having to be on camera, or speak - simply engage with your presence, hearts, comments and questions.

Share with friends, family, ask colleagues to join... it's time to shine!

Learn how to use fully utilise the power of your own breath and body to create incredible shifts in your life! 

  • Most people are unaware of their breath 99% of the time ‚ÄĒ leading to feeling stressed, disconnected, imbalanced and overwhelmed

  • Breathwork is a safe and natural way to quickly shift your autonomic nervous system into a state of calm.

  • If you are serious about unlocking your full potential, creativity and vitality, the best¬†pathway forward is a daily Breathwork practice.
     
HECK YES I WANT TO JOIN IN!

HEY, I'M PIA!

AKA The Spiritual Naturopath, here to illuminate the incredible wonders, magic, strength and capabilities of our amazing bodies, and the interconnectedness of life.

Breath IS life, so let's lean in to discover how much more is available to us and for us when we connect to this source, this juice, this flow of energy.

Everyone has the ability to expand into the richness and depth of their own breath.  

Breathwork has profoundly changed my life. I have gently, progressively released a substantial amount of stress, anxiety, grief and physical tension that I was carrying in my body. Stuckness and self-sabotage shifted. Density lifted.

With every breath session, with every day, I am becoming a happier, calmer, more grounded, loving and creative person.

I know that once you discover and embrace different parts of yourself through Breathwork, you are free to be unapologetically you.

I believe intentional, consciously activated Breathwork can help make the world a better place, as it shapes the people who experience their breath with full awareness in beautiful and magical ways.

Perhaps through this 5 Day Challenge, I can help you make your own impact on the world around you.

Whether you're a breathwork 'newbie'or have been around the 'breath block', this 5 Day Challenge is a perfect reset and connection point.

I look forward to taking this empowering, creative, discovery journey together.

See you on the inside! 

Pia xxx

JOIN THE MOVEMENT

5 DAYS IS SO DO-ABLE!

TWICE A DAY, EVERY DAY - JOIN ANY SESSION, ANY DAY

FROM 10th - 14th July

7AM AND 7PM AEST each day

In other timezones;
PDT 2pm/2am (starting Sunday 9th)
EDT 5pm/5am (starting Sunday 9th)
London 10pm/10am (starting Sunday 9th)
IST 2:30am/2:30pm
WITA 5am/5pm
NZST 9am/9pm

WATCH THE FREE INTRODUCTION NOW